Loading...
Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

District Family Calendar

SPPS District Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Committee of the Board Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
COB | Committee of the Board
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Thinking College Early Fair
-
Harding High School, 1540 6th St E, St Paul, MN 55106, USA
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • SPPS District Calendar
  • SPPS Non-School Days